PROFESSIONAL REFERENCES

Reid Anderson
Principal
Jim Lewis
gLAs ARCHITECTURAL GROUP
111 W. 7th Street #300
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 686-2014

Loren Berry
Owner
BERRY ARCHITECTS
460 East Second Ave.
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 485-3970
E-Mail: lberry@berryarch.com

Scott Carroll
Manager Plant Engineering and Security
GOOD SAMARITAN REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER
3600 NW Samaritan Drive
Corvallis, OR 97330
(541) 768-5050
E-Mail: scarroll@samhealth.org

David Edrington
ED ARCHITECTS
240 West 20th
Eugene, OR 97405
(541) 343-4383
E-Mail: edarchitect@qwestoffice.net


Arlen Emmert
Engineering Services Director
LEBANON HOSPITAL
525 N. Santiam Highway
Lebanon, OR 97355
(541) 451-7054
E-Mail: ade@samhealth.org

Rene Fabricant
Structural Engineer
BRANCH ENGINEERING
310 North 5th Street
Springfield, OR 97477
(541) 746-0637

Lyn Giboney
Plant Services Manager
ALBANY GENERAL HOSPITAL
1046 Sixth Ave. SW
Albany, OR 97321
(541) 812-4752
E-Mail: lyng@samhealth.org

Lyle Hutchens
Project Engineer
DEVCO ENGINEERING, INC.
245 NE Conifer
Corvallis, OR 97339
(541) 757-8993
E-Mail: lyle@devcoengineering.com


Lee Kersh
LA KERSH ARCHITECTURE
292 W. 12th Ave, Suite A
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 334-6408

Steve Keating 
Principal
Keating Engineering
159 East 16th Ave
Eugene OR 97401
(541) 242-0613
E-Mail: Keatingeng@msn.com

Ed King
President
KING ESTATE VINEYARDS
80854 Territorial Road
Eugene, OR 97405
(541) 942-9874

John Lawless
Principal
TBG ARCHITECTS & PLANNERS
132 E. Broadway, #200
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 687-1010


Gary Moye
GARY W. MOYE ARCHITECT
449 Willamette
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 343-3658

Ken Nagao
Nagao/Hansen Architects
1680 Pearl St.
Eugene OR 97401
(541) 687-9600
E-Mail: nagao-hansenarchitects@peak.org

Jim Weston
Construction Manager
SACRED HEART HOSPITAL
1255 Hilyard Street
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 686-6336

Ralph Wilson
Principal
SSW Engineers, Inc.
2350 Oakmont Way, Suite 105
Eugene, Or 97401
(541) 485-8383
E-Mail: ralphw@sswengineers.com


Bob Young
Architect
YOUNG & WIEPRECHT ARCHITECTS
330 Bush Street. S.E.
Salem, OR 97302
(503) 378-7990
E-Mail: y-ywarch@qwestoffice.net