Dorman Construction Springfield Oregon

303 South 5th, Suite 135, Springfield, Oregon

Hours: 7:30 - 4:00, M - F

  541-984-0012

PROFESSIONAL REFERENCES

Loren Berry
Owner
BERRY ARCHITECTS
460 East Second Ave.
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 485-3970
E-Mail: lberry@berryarch.com

David Edrington
ED ARCHITECTS
240 West 20th
Eugene, OR 97405
(541) 343-4383
E-Mail: edarchitect@qwestoffice.net

Arlen Emmert
Engineering Services Director
LEBANON HOSPITAL
525 N. Santiam Highway
Lebanon, OR 97355
(541) 451-7054
E-Mail: ade@samhealth.org

Steve Keating 
Principal
Keating Engineering
159 East 16th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 242-0613
E-Mail: Keatingeng@msn.com


Ed King
President
KING ESTATE VINEYARDS
80854 Territorial Road
Eugene, OR 97405
(541) 942-9874

Gary Moye
GARY W. MOYE ARCHITECT
449 Willamette
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 343-3658

Ralph Wilson
Principal
SSW Engineers, Inc.
2350 Oakmont Way, Suite 105
Eugene, Or 97401
(541) 485-8383
E-Mail: ralphw@sswengineers.com

Dan Cable
Landscape Architect
EDA Land Planning, P.C.
772 E. 3300 S., Ste.110
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
(801) 924-2296
E-Mail: danc@edalandplanning.com


Mike Green
Owner
Clark & Green Landscape Design
150 Paularino Ave., Ste. 160
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 434-9803
E-Mail: mgreen@clarkgreen.com

Bob Young
Architect
YOUNG & WIEPRECHT ARCHITECTS
330 Bush Street. S.E.
Salem, OR 97302
(503) 378-7990
E-Mail: y-ywarch@qwestoffice.net

Doug Harden brook
Cemetery Support Manager
SCI-Development
3520 E. Washington Street
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 825-9248
E-Mail: douglas.hardenbrook@sci-us.com

Brad Neuschwander
Pastor
Life Bible Church
23650 Peoria Rd
Harrisburg, OR 97446
(541) 995-8282
E-Mail: pastorbrad@lifebiblechurch.org


Dan Hill
Senior Principal
Arbor South Architecture
380 Lincoln St
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 344-3332
E-Mail: dan@arborsouth.com

Mike Baron
Director of Construction
Rose Hills Cemetery Corporation
388 Workman Mill Rd.
Whittier, CA 90601
(562) 205-8435
 

Sherry Giordano
Vice President
ASI Stone Imports, Inc.
301 Foothills Place
Chelsea, AL 35043
(205) 678-0538
E-Mail: sherry@asistoneimports.com

Dennis Kelso
Concrete Sales
Holiday Rock
1401 N Benson Ave,
Upland, CA 91786
(909) 982-1553
E-Mail: dkelso@holidayrock.com


Rex Prater
Principal
Balance Architecture+Design
Eugene, OR 97402
(541) 914-1733
E-Mail: balancearchitecture@icloud.com